Microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers will be mandatory for the implementation of energy efficiency standards-Industry news-Info-JunLing Electric

聚沙彩票开户

Search

JunLing Electric»Info»Industry news

Microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers will be mandatory for the implementation of energy efficiency standards

Published:2010-01-13 Click:Big Medium Small

January 9, "microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers energy efficiency standards will be the development of communication," held in Beijing。 At the meeting, China National Institute of Standardization Standardization Institute of Resources and Environment, said Cheng Jianhong, microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers energy efficiency standards planned for completion in 2008 energy efficiency standards for these products and revision in 2009, promulgated and implemented。 It will also actively promote the energy efficiency labeling of these products work。

Energy efficiency standards for these products indicates that the development of a number of small household electrical appliances will be gradually incorporated into the scope of energy efficiency standards within the motley gathering of small household electrical appliances has always been the field of energy efficiency will soon face exams.

According to reports, the microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers the development of energy efficiency standards will be very strict minimum access threshold, the value of energy conservation and energy efficiency level evaluation。 Comparison of these three products currently on the market of energy efficiency standards, preliminary estimates after the introduction of energy efficiency standards, there will be about 20% of the products are eliminated。

Cheng Jianhong, said, microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers to implement energy efficiency standards and the country's overall macro-environment。 It is understood that the newly revised "The People's Republic of China Energy Conservation Law" will be April 1, 2008 into effect。 The implementation of energy efficiency standards to increase the intensity (in particular, end-use products) is imperative。

Appliance market in Japan a few days ago the news that the Japanese in 2008 to implement more stringent energy efficiency standards for rice cooker products, namely, on the basis of the original increase of 11.1%. While China and Japan and other developed countries in the small household electrical appliances on the big gap between the level of energy efficiency, energy efficiency, development of standards implementation is particularly urgent.

Chen Gang, deputy secretary general of China Household Electrical Appliances Association, at present China's microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers sales of large-scale production is expected in 2007 microwave oven production will reach 60 million units, up 15%; rice cooker production will reach 100 million units , an increase of 13%; fan output of 140 million units, an increase of 0.5%.

Cheng Jianhong, said such a large sum of production and sales of electricity generated can not be ignored and it is also the choice of these three small household electrical appliances to develop energy efficiency standards because, in addition, these products uneven level of energy efficiency, good Bad 30% difference between the -50%, is also an important reason for their first consideration. The development of energy efficiency standards will help the industry reshuffle purification.

According to Chen Gang introduction, microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers and other small household electrical appliances manufacturers emphasis on product raw materials savings, and for consumers to use cost (eg power consumption) are mostly not considered, such as electric fans have tens of pounds over the past weight, but only a few catties weight. The development of the implementation of energy efficiency standards is bound to increase investment in social enterprises, enterprises must change their concepts in a timely manner, enhance energy-saving technologies to meet the standard.

Beijing University of Technology Professor Li Hongqi view, microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers lower the overall efficiency of these three products has a greater energy efficiency room for improvement.

Links

Three categories of products energy-saving technology hot spots

Cookers

(1) Insulation: polyurethane foam insulation materials will be applied to the rice cooker, you can make up to 10% or more energy-efficient cookers; (2) electromagnetic induction heating technology: comparison with ordinary electric disc to reduce energy consumption by 30% more obvious energy saving effect; (3) far-infrared radiant heating technology; (4) Intelligent control technology; (5) pressure and pressure-based control technology。

Fan

(1) Automatic speed control technology; (2) temperature-sensing technology; (3) micro-computer electronic control technology。

Microwave

(1) The frequency conversion technology; (2) infrared sensor technology; (3) high output power of microwave technology - to improve the magnetron and inverter power efficiency, performance optimization of microwave heating; (4) multiple microwave technology; (5) Steam , light combination of heating and microwave heating; (6) intelligent control technology.

    Comment load of ...
兴盛彩票登陆 福建11选5官网 大通彩票开户 上海11选5计划 万祥彩票开户 555彩注册 加拿大28 万祥彩票注册 华夏彩票开户 上海快3开奖

微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅将强制实施能效标准-新闻资讯-资讯中心-中山市松辉电器有限公司

聚沙彩票开户

资讯搜索

中山市松辉电器有限公司»资讯中心»新闻资讯

微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅将强制实施能效标准

发布时间:2008-06-23 点击:

  1月9日,“微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅能效标准的制定沟通会”在京举行。会上,中国标准化研究院资源与环境标准化研究所成建宏表示,微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅能效标准计划2008年完成这些产品能效标准的制修订,2009年颁布实施。同时也将积极促进这些产品的能效标识工作。

  这三类产品能效标准的制定预示着诸多小家电产品即将逐步纳入能效标准制定的范围之内,一向杂牌云集的小家电领域即将面临能效大考。

  据介绍,此次微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅能效标准的制定将非常严格,设定最低准入门槛、节能评价值和能效等级。对比目前市场上这三类产品的能效水平,初步估计能效标准出台后,将有20%左右的产品被淘汰出局。

  成建宏表示,微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅实施能效标准与国家整体宏观环境有关。据了解,新修订的《中华人民共和国节约能源法》将于2008年4月1日起施行。加大能效标准的实施力度(尤其是终端用能产品)势在必行。

  日前从日本家电市场传来的消息称,日本将在2008年实行更为严格的电饭锅产品能效标准,即在原来的基础上提高11.1%。而中国与日本等发达国家在小家电产品上的能效水平相比差距较大,能效标准的制定实施显得尤为迫切。

  中国家电协会副秘书长陈刚介绍,目前我国微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅的产销量规模庞大,预计2007年微波炉产量将达到6000万台,同比增长15%;电饭锅产量将达到1亿台,同比增长13%;电风扇产量1.4亿台,同比增长0.5%。

  成建宏表示,如此庞大的产销量产生的电量总和不容忽视,这也正是此次选择这三类小家电产品来制定能效标准的原因,此外,这三类产品能效水平参差不齐,好坏之间相差达30%-50%,也是标准首先考虑它们的重要原因。能效标准的制定将有助于产业的洗牌净化。

  另据陈刚介绍,微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅等小家电制造企业偏重于产品原材料的节约,而对于消费者使用成本(如耗电量)则大多没有考虑,比如电风扇过去都有几十斤重,如今只有几斤重。能效标准的制定实施势必增加企业对社会效益的投入,企业必须及时转变观念,提升节能技术以应对标准。

  北京工业大学李红旗教授认为,微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅这三类产品整体效率较差,有着较大的能效提升空间。

  相关链接

  三类产品节能技术热点

  电饭锅

  (1)保温技术:将聚氨酯发泡保温材料应用到电饭锅中,可以使电饭锅节能达到10%以上;(2)电磁感应加热技术:与普通电热盘式比较能耗降低了30%以上,节能效果明显;(3)远红外辐射式加热技术;(4)智能控制技术;(5)压力化与压力控制技术。

  电风扇

  (1)自动调速技术;(2)温度传感技术;(3)微电脑电子控制技术。

  微波炉

  (1)变频技术;(2)红外线传感技术;(3)高微波输出功率技术—提高磁控管和变频电源效率、微波加热性能最佳化;(4)多重微波技术;(5)蒸汽、光加热与微波加热结合;(6)智能控制技术。

    评论加载中…
K8彩票投注 上海11选5走势 内蒙古快3计划 利来彩票注册 华夏彩票投注 马牌娱乐 K8彩票投注 国际娱乐平台推荐 速发彩票开户 万祥彩票开户