Microwave rice cooker fan next year, the State introduced a mandatory energy efficiency standards-Industry news-Info-JunLing Electric

聚沙彩票开户

Search

JunLing Electric»Info»Industry news

Microwave rice cooker fan next year, the State introduced a mandatory energy efficiency standards

Published:2010-01-13 Click:Big Medium Small

Microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers national compulsory energy efficiency standards have been included in the standard system of national standards committee to amend the work plan, planned to be completed by 2008 energy efficiency standards for these products of the system, amendment, promulgated in 2009 and will also actively promote the energy-efficiency labeling of these products work.

China National Institute of Standardization researcher at the Institute of Resource and Environment Standardization into Jianhong introduction, these three products of energy efficiency standards can be drafted by the National Standard Committee and organized research departments, testing agencies and production companies jointly completed, highlight the role of Business。 Microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers to implement energy efficiency standards and the country's overall macro-environment, the newly revised "The People's Republic of China Energy Conservation Law" will be effective on April 1, increase energy efficiency standards implementation efforts (especially the terminal energy-using products such as household appliances, commercial equipment, etc。) is imperative。

Cheng Jianhong that the formulation of energy efficiency standards for these products is a fundamental principle is this: we must phase out low-skilled, high energy consumption products。 Development of energy efficiency standards will help the industry reshuffle, purify, but also for national follow-up of energy-saving and energy efficiency standards for certification system to lay the foundation system。

National Standards Commission promulgated before the air-conditioning, refrigerators, washing machines, the national compulsory energy efficiency standards, are identified by the Chinese Academy of lead-based formulation.

Microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers these three kinds of household electrical appliances in China, production and marketing is very large, Chen Gang, deputy secretary general of China Household Electrical Appliances Association introduced last year China is expected to microwave oven production will reach 60 million units, up 15%; rice cooker production will reach 100 million units, up 13%; fan output of 140 million units, an increase of 0.5%. Manufacture of these products are also hundreds of enterprises at home, microwave oven industry is more mature, but the number of firms are also dozens of much.

Jian-hong said the microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers energy efficiency standard-setting will be very strict minimum income threshold, energy-saving evaluation of value and energy efficiency rating. If the product is the minimum energy efficiency levels are lower than the income threshold, they are not allowed to go on sale. Contrast to China's market these products on the level of energy efficiency, preliminary estimates after the introduction of energy efficiency standards, there will be about 20% of the products are eliminated.

Chen Gang said China's microwave ovens, electric fans, rice cookers industry are lagging behind product standards, energy efficiency standards more lag, particularly for energy efficiency has never been to quantify the level of processing, the development of these three products, energy efficiency standards for the underlying appliances enterprises will mean a sudden increase in pressure, enterprises must change their concepts in a timely manner, enhance energy-saving technologies to meet standards, which will inevitably involve increased costs.

    Comment load of ...
速发彩票开户 百胜彩票平台 鸿运彩票官网 235棋牌 鸿运彩票官网 盛源彩票投注 大有彩票开户 山东群英会怎么玩 万祥彩票开户 快发彩票投注

微波炉电饭锅电风扇国家强制能效标准明年出台-新闻资讯-资讯中心-中山市松辉电器有限公司

聚沙彩票开户

资讯搜索

中山市松辉电器有限公司»资讯中心»新闻资讯

微波炉电饭锅电风扇国家强制能效标准明年出台

发布时间:2008-06-09 点击:

  微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅国家强制性能效标准已列入国家标准委标准制、修订工作计划,计划在2008年完成这些产品能效标准的制、修订,2009年颁布实施,同时也将积极促进这些产品的能效标识工作。

  中国标准化研究院资源与环境标准化研究所研究员成建宏介绍,这三类产品能效标准的起草将由全国能标委组织科研部门、测试机构和生产企业共同完成,突出发挥企业的作用。微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅实施能效标准与国家整体宏观环境有关,新修订的《中华人民共和国节约能源法》将于今年4月1日起施行,加大能效标准的实施力度(尤其是终端用能产品如家用电器、商用设备等)势在必行。

  成建宏表示,制订这三类产品能效标准的一个大原则就是:一定要淘汰技术含量低、耗能高的产品。制订能效标准有助于产业的洗牌、净化,也为国家后续的节能认证制度和能效标准制度打好基础。

  之前国家标准委颁布过的空调、冰箱、洗衣机国家强制性能效标准,都是由中国标识化研究院牵头制订的。

  微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅这三类家电产品在中国的产销规模十分庞大,中国家电协会副秘书长陈刚介绍,预计去年中国微波炉产量将达到6000万台,同比增长15%;电饭锅产量将达到1亿台,同比增长13%;电风扇产量1.4亿台,同比增长0.5%。制造这三类产品的企业也是成百上千家,微波炉产业较为成熟,但企业数量也有几十家之多。

  建宏表示,此次微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅的能效标准制订将非常严格,设定最低入门槛、节能评价值和能效等级。如果产品能效水平连最低入门槛都达不到,就不被允许上市销售。对比目前中国市场上这三类产品的能效水平,初步估计能效标准出台后,将有20%左右的产品被淘汰出局。

陈刚认为,中国的微波炉、电风扇、电饭锅行业存在产品标准滞后、能效标准更滞后的情况,尤其对能效水平从没有进行过量化处理,此次制订这三类产品的能效标准,对相关家电企业来说将意味着压力突然增加,企业必须及时转变观念,提升节能技术以应对标准,这其中必然要涉及到成本的增加。

    评论加载中…
壹号彩票开户 皇都彩票投注 万家彩票注册 大通彩票开户 华夏彩票开户 万家彩票投注 英豪彩票开户 银河彩票开户 金信彩票注册 银河彩票投注